You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Global Auto Repair:

reviewicon
09/14/2022

Absolutely booked up for months, talked with Casey and he fit me in as he could. Honest competent shop. Thanks a bunch.



08/30/2022

My sons inspection was due and KC was more then polite and professional to him and myself, he got his inspection done quickly and without making him feel bad about waiting until last minute. Thank you it's very hard to find a professional automotive business that you feel like you can trust around here, we will definitely use these guys again!



reviewicon
08/11/2022

The guys at this shop are very knowledgeable and kind.



reviewicon
06/24/2022

KC & his crew always go above and beyond to make sure my car gets fixed in a timely manor. Their knowledge and customer service is top notch. Overall, I would highly recommended Global Auto Repair time and time again!



reviewicon
05/03/2022

Really know there stuff



reviewicon
03/09/2022

Super friendly techs and fast service. Definitely would recommend bringing your vehicle here!



reviewicon
12/13/2021

Had my car done in less than two hours. Have waited over two days at places like Firestone. Great service and very friendly.



reviewicon
12/07/2021

Knowledgeable and friendly service



reviewicon
09/07/2021

New to area and KC was welcoming and professional. Treated me as if I was a long time customer. Excited to use him as my mechanic going forward.



reviewicon
09/06/2021

Kc was super honest, and willing to help me with exactly what I needed. Good price, Good service, Good experience!



reviewicon
08/29/2021

Kc and crew are fast, friendly and reliable. I was quoted by another shop who I wont name, double the price of what Kc quoted me. They use nothing but the best parts and warranty the work with the parts they get. I was going to supply some parts but was told if something goes wrong with the part I can?t get it covered under warranty that his parts supplier gives. Highly recommend Global Auto to anyone who needs work done.



reviewicon
08/22/2021

Fast and professional work, the owner is great and the prices are fair....found my new mechanic



reviewicon
08/06/2021

Took a recently purchased used car to Global to get an inspection to make sure it was good to go. Casey was very polite, and professional as was his other mechanic who took my car into the garage. Didn't even charge me for just making sure the hoses, belts, and fluids were all good. Also quoted me a very reasonable price to remove the tints from the car. Another place I won't name told me they would charge $200 for that. I definitely will be taking my car back to Global when anything else arises with confidence.



reviewicon
06/25/2021

Great staff



reviewicon
04/02/2021

Awesome place, exceptional customer service. You won?t regret going here, or sending family and friends there. Also they like E46?s, so you know it?s real ??



reviewicon
03/14/2021

The Guys down at Global Auto Repair are Great! I have brought all my vehicles down for service whether it be for routine maintenance or more complex repairs such as transmission replacement. KC and the guys are professional and always do the right thing.



reviewicon
03/09/2021

Global auto was wonderful. I did not expect what happened. I did not expect my problem to be so bad. I went in thinking I only needed my oil pressure sensor to be replaced and it turned out to be my engine oil cooler. Wow what a price difference but now all is well. Thank you Global and thank you Casey...



reviewicon
02/16/2021

These guys are great. Casey and everyone there make me feel comfortable with their work and their prices. They are always honest about what's necessary repairs and what can safely wait. This is the first place I've gone and not felt like I was being ripped off, I always dreaded taking my cars & trucks for service, but not here! I'm glad I found them and I only ever bring my vehicles here, for the last 8 years or so. They work efficiently and are super nice. There's no reason to go anywhere else in my opinion.



reviewicon
02/05/2021

We recently had our car serviced and was very impressed with their courtesy professional work. We would recommend using them to anyone. We recently moved to the àrea and pleased we found a good auto service company Caseys, also recommend some good local restaurants.



reviewicon
01/01/2021

So amazing!!! Took his day off to put new tires on my car because he knew I only had 1 day off. Literally the best auto work and the best customer service.



reviewicon
12/09/2020

I found a good shop! I'm a repeat customer. Love you guys! Very fair! I highly recommend. They help keep my business going! Thanks alot



reviewicon
11/29/2020

I think I found my new repair shop! Excellence on every level. Towed my car to the shop Tuesday night, new alternator, battery and belt at a competitive price and had my car back and running perfectly in less than 24 hours the day before Thanksgiving! Very happy! Highly recommend!



reviewicon
09/28/2020

KC and his team are the best, helped me and my brother out tremendously on more than 1 occasion and will absolutely be going back and referring people to his business in the future A++



reviewicon
09/22/2020

Jason is the best of the best!! Honest and informative, I recommend Global to everyone.



reviewicon
08/25/2020

Casey is a professional with a ton of experience, clean and modern shop. Looks like I found my mechanic after relocating to Poughkeepsie!



reviewicon
06/21/2018

One of the best mechanics in dutchess county.



reviewicon
02/28/2017

I had a really great experience with Jason from Global. He was able to get my car in right away and didnt over charge me. I will definitely be back to see him when I need more work done!



reviewiconHonest and Dependable
Poughkeepsie, NY

These guys are great. Casey and everyone there make me feel comfortable with their work and their prices. They are always honest about what's necessary repairs and what can safely wait. This is the first place I've gone and not felt like I was being ripped off, I always dreaded taking my cars & trucks for service, but not here! I'm glad I found them and I only ever bring my vehicles here, for the last 8 years or so. They work efficiently and are super nice. There's no reason to go anywhere else in my opinion.


reviewicon5 Star Service
Poughkeepsie, NY

Kc and crew are fast, friendly and reliable. I was quoted by another shop who I wont name, double the price of what Kc quoted me. They use nothing but the best parts and warranty the work with the parts they get. I was going to supply some parts but was told if something goes wrong with the part I can't get it covered under warranty that his parts supplier gives. Highly recommend Global Auto to anyone who needs work done.


reviewiconFriendly Staff
Poughkeepsie, NY

Had my car done in less than two hours. Have waited over two days at places like Firestone. Great service and very friendly.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
Poughkeepsie, NY

Took a recently purchased used car to Global to get an inspection to make sure it was good to go. Casey was very polite, and professional as was his other mechanic who took my car into the garage. Didn't even charge me for just making sure the hoses, belts, and fluids were all good. Also quoted me a very reasonable price to remove the tints from the car. Another place I won't name told me they would charge $200 for that. I definitely will be taking my car back to Global when anything else arises with confidence.


reviewiconAmazing Service
Poughkeepsie, NY

I think I found my new repair shop! Excellence on every level. Towed my car to the shop Tuesday night, new alternator, battery and belt at a competitive price and had my car back and running perfectly in less than 24 hours the day before Thanksgiving! Very happy! Highly recommend!


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Global Auto Repair in Poughkeepsie

Auto Repair Near Arlington
Auto Repair Near New Hamburg
Auto Repair Near Fairview

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
Car Care Aware